odeum show archive

UA Tour De Tech – EP8

micOdeumtodayFebruary 13, 2021 215 4 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    UA Tour De Tech - EP8 Odeum


1 Emolw (IT) Shake That (Original Mix)

2 Andre Salmon, Kricked Faq-in Dose (Original Mix)

3 DONT BLINK CUT THE BEAT (Dj Susan Extended Mix)

3 Dog n Hoss I Scream (Skonka Extended Mix)

4 Stefano Kosa, Juan (AR) Gowl (Original Mix)

5 House Divided Turn It Up (Original Mix)

6 Davide Mazzilli Everything U Need (Original Mix)

7 Lorrenzzetti, Izidor My Mind (Original Mix)

7 TEODORO (BR), MINIMALZE That’s Why (Original Mix)

8 Carlos (CL) & Recio Dancer (Original Mix)

9 Felipe Fella, Jho Roscioli The Feeling (Extended Version)

10 Diego Sosa Keep On (Original Mix)

11 THR3MIND, William Deep Green Roll (Original Mix)

12 Odeum UA Blow Your Mind (Unreleased)

13 Emolw (IT) Get Push (Original Mix)

14 Dennis Beutler, Kuestenklatsch All You Gotta (Original Mix)

15 Dennis Beutler, Kuestenklatsch Hang On (Original Mix)

16 Alande Got The Feeling (Extended Mix)

17 Paul Orwin Together (Mescal Kids Remix)

18 Zendlo So Ok (Extended Mix)

19 Roxe Gucci Floor (Extended Mix)

20 Valerio Bonfa All Night (Extended Mix)

21 Simone Glad & Brando (US) Devastated (Extended Mix)

22 Brando (US), Simone Glad Move (Muovila La) (Extended Mix)

23 Nico Ramírez Move Your Body (Original Mix)

24 Ricardo Espino Alarm (Original Mix)

25 Deeplomatik This Is House (Extended Mix)

26 Luke Davidson, Jakarta Project Play That Beat (Vanilla ACE Remix)

27 FeelGood, Gaba Kamer This Is Oh (Original Mix)

28 Odeum UA Kick You Around (Unreleased)

29 Piem King of My Castle (Original Mix)


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



odeum – ua tour de tech


odeum – ua tour de tech

1st & 3rd wednesday of the month

Odeum collects musical notes bit by bit, so that your fibers are excited like crazy, during his performance. He welcomes you to join his show and feel the deep tech vibes flowing direct from his studio in Kiev.





Currently, Odeum is one of those artists who can proudly name himself as a Ukrainian Tech House Ambassador and is the first resident hailing from Ukraine on our station.

odeum show archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash