odeum show archive

UA Tour De Tech – EP11

micOdeumtodayMarch 27, 2021 225 5 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    UA Tour De Tech - EP11 Odeum


1 Odeum UA Tuning Twist (Original Mix)

2 Roxe Give It (Original Mix)

3 Tyler Coey, Katia Tukalo The Pianist (Original Mix)

4 Djorda Luigia Supreme (Instrumental Mix)

5 Miguel Bastida Bomer (Original Mix)

6 Pinco Grout (Original Mix)

7 Austin Hennessey, House Divided Focus (Original Mix)

8 Tough Love Got to Love (Extended Mix)

9 Odeum UA Kick You Around (Original Mix)

10 Forbid Shake Up (Original Mix)

11 Stanley Kubrix Make Do (Original Mix)

12 Gianco L Scratch (Original Mix)

13 Deiver Lifting (Original Mix)

14 Delux Twins Gambling (Original Mix)

15 Odeum UA Blow Your Mind (Original Mix)

16 Flam Department Groove Like This (Original Mix)

17 Dennis Beutler TONIGHT (DJ Susan Remix)

18 Miguel Bastida Ouh Nice! (Original Mix)

19 Luke Nash The Struggles (Original Mix)

20 Nas Dvoe Alive (Original Mix)

21 GAWP, Modar Buckle Up (Original Mix)

22 Deophonik D 23 (Extended Mix)

23 Diego Lima, Groove Killah Rock It! (Extended Mix)

24 Avante (UK) Secrets (Extended Mix)

25 George Privatti, Mario Biani Happy Sunday (Original Mix)


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



odeum – ua tour de tech


odeum – ua tour de tech

1st & 3rd wednesday of the month

Odeum collects musical notes bit by bit, so that your fibers are excited like crazy, during his performance. He welcomes you to join his show and feel the deep tech vibes flowing direct from his studio in Kiev.





Currently, Odeum is one of those artists who can proudly name himself as a Ukrainian Tech House Ambassador and is the first resident hailing from Ukraine on our station.

odeum show archive

Rate it