odeum show archive

UA Tour De Tech – EP12

micOdeumtodayApril 10, 2021 224 5 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    UA Tour De Tech - EP12 Odeum


1 Arthur Martinelli, E.D.E.R, Afternand Get Myself Together (Original Mix)

2 Benjamin Barth Pills Of Liza (Extended Mix)

3 Will Taylor (UK) Walk With Me (Original Mix)

4 Gianfranco Troccoli, LUCASMB Back To The Beat (Original Mix)

5 Myma Fake Friends (Original Mix)

6 Lucati Generation Revolution (Original Mix)

7 MUUS One Two (Extended Mix)

8 Simple Jack Ukay (Extended Mix)

9 Haynes Ratchet B_tch (Original Mix)

10 Gianco L Scratch (Original Mix)

11 Warren Blake Rhyme Maker (Original Mix)

12 Chapter & Verse Hustle (Original Mix)

13 Mihalis Safras Love Away (Piem Remix)

14 MAP Disco Hot (Original Mix)

15 Kuestenklatsch, HKNC I Wanna Know (Extended Mix)

16 Enzo Amoruccio FIXATION (Original Mix)

17 Oravla Ziur Deepness (Extended Mix)

18 ALEVTINA POW POW [Original Mix]

19 M.F.S: Observatory Sorry (Philip Z Extended Remix)

20 Enzo Amoruccio WHEN I (Original Mix)

21 Sotto, Daft Hill Ice Cream (Original Mix)

22 Haynes IC3D UP (Original Mix)

23 Flam Department Groove Like This (Original Mix)

24 Underground Calling, Herrera (ES) Parrake (Original Mix)

25 Max, Jonas Blue Naked (Armand Van Helden Extended Mix)


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



odeum – ua tour de tech


odeum – ua tour de tech

1st & 3rd wednesday of the month

Odeum collects musical notes bit by bit, so that your fibers are excited like crazy, during his performance. He welcomes you to join his show and feel the deep tech vibes flowing direct from his studio in Kiev.





Currently, Odeum is one of those artists who can proudly name himself as a Ukrainian Tech House Ambassador and is the first resident hailing from Ukraine on our station.

odeum show archive

Rate it