odeum show archive

UA Tour De Tech – EP14

micOdeumtodayMay 8, 2021 234 6 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    UA Tour De Tech - EP14 Odeum


1 Yin Yang Bangers Back & Forth (Original Mix)

2 MADDIMAN On & On (Original Mix)

3 Nico Cabeza Move It (Original Mix)

4 Arthur Martinelli, MITA (BR) Your Love (Original Mix)

5 Ech Coming For You (Extended Mix)

6 Jaz (UK) Everybody Get Down (Like This) (Original Mix)

7 David Guetta, Raye, Joel Corry BED (Chapter & Verse Extended Remix)

8 Under Sanctions Cambodian Cocaine (Original Mix)

9 Davide Mazzilli Can You Feel In (Original Mix)

10 SELCO (BE) Keep On Dancing (Original Mix)

11 Vakabular Who Is Up (Original Mix)

12 Chrstphr Bring Your Love (Original Mix)

13 Oravla Ziur Crazy Circus (Original Mix)

14 Deiver, Roulth No Limits (Original Mix)

15 David Museen, Erik Christiansen Tamta (Rone White & Rowen Clark Remix)

16 Marcelo Fiorela, LUCASMB Mistery (Original Mix)

17 Nico Heinz, Max Kuhn & Fabio De Magistris Ibiza Calling


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



odeum – ua tour de tech


odeum – ua tour de tech

1st & 3rd wednesday of the month

Odeum collects musical notes bit by bit, so that your fibers are excited like crazy, during his performance. He welcomes you to join his show and feel the deep tech vibes flowing direct from his studio in Kiev.





Currently, Odeum is one of those artists who can proudly name himself as a Ukrainian Tech House Ambassador and is the first resident hailing from Ukraine on our station.

odeum show archive

Rate it