New Even Show Archive

Monthly Sequence (NEMS) EP50 – Leon Lobato

micNew EventodayDecember 4, 2021 289 4

share close


New Even’s Monthly Sequence
1. Are You In (Original Mix)- Not Demure
2. Talk In Space (Original Mix)- Alessio Serra
3. Automata (Original Mix) – Nhar
4. Thinking of You (Original Mix) – Beije
5. Jessy (Peve Remix) – V.Souza, Grance (BR)

Guest mix by Leon Lobato
6. Egoist (Original mix)- Ilya Gerus
7. The Owl Tree (Original mix) – Leon Lobato, Pedro Capelossi
8. To Heaven (Original mix)- Leandro Caceres
9. Time To Forget (Original mix)- Lucefora
10. Alternative Reality (Yoni Yarchi Remix) – Silence Path


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud

New Even Show Archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash