New Even Show Archive

Monthly Sequence (NEMS) EP49 Guest Mix Ar-men da viken

micNew EventodayNovember 6, 2021 290 4

share close


New Even’s Monthly Sequence
1. Safe (Original Mix)- Beije
2. Yuna (Original Mix)- Miraval
3. The Journey (Original Mix) – Rebelski
4. Miles from nowhere ft.Talitha (Navaa Remix) – New Even [Pick of the Month]
5. Lost Memories (Erdi Irmak Remix)- Dio S

Guest mix by Ar-men da viken
6. Nopa (Original mix)- Zalvador
7. The Machine (Original mix) ÜTON
8. Coming Back (Original mix) – Aikon
9. What Do You Know (Original mix) – Eli & Dani
10. Kedah (Original mix) -Alexey Union & Darknezz


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

New Even Show Archive

Rate it