New Even Show Archive

Monthly Sequence (NEMS) EP47 featuring Braynod

micNew EventodaySeptember 4, 2021 285 4

share close


New Even’s Monthly Sequence

1. De Profundis (Original Mix) – Davka, Leon Lobato
2. Nuwe Reen feat. Gerry Liberty (Mass Digital Remix) – Ben Tov
3. Lust (Innerphonic Remix)- Leo Baroso [PICK OF D MONTH]
4. Distintos (Original Mix)- GastoM
5. Hoffnung (Shai T Remix) – Antrim

Guest mix by Braynod

6. Take Control (Original Mix) – Solomun feat. Anne Clarke
7. Before we know light (Original Mix)- Fabrication
8. ID – Braynod, Tekzee & Mika
9. Windspeak (Original Mix) – Marino Canal
10. Obnoxious Desire (Original Mix)- Colyn , Innellea


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud

New Even Show Archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash