malle show archive

Ware The House – EP38

micMalletodayDecember 9, 2021 234 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Ware The House - EP38 Malle

Ware The House Radio Show turns 38 here on iStreem Radio! As usual we include high quality productions from top DJs and Producers all around the globe – designed to take you on a gripping journey through Deep, Tech and Minimal House music. Presented by show host Malle we include a brand new cut from the man himself; a scatty Minimal track titled ‘Sojourn’ and also a new release of his with Conceptual Deep, ‘Yeah Yeah Yeah’. This show is just perfect for your weekend warm up! So get yourself settled, press play and prepare for some seriously energetic, funky beats.                                                                                  



  1. MATT – R – Freaky (Original Mix) – ALTR Records
  2. Kreech – Intermatum (Robin Rafa Remix)
  3. Milion (NL) – Chit Chat (Original Mix)
  4. Parsec (UK) – Lost (Original Mix)
  5. Malle – Yeah Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) – Conceptual Deep
  6. Coral O’Connor – Jynx (Original Mix) – INDEEP
  7. Malle – Sojourn (Original Mix)
  8. Romaino – Infusion (Original Mix) – Metafloor
  9. Daniele Bussoleni – Gotta Tell You (Original Miix)
  10. Spega – Like This (Original Mix)
  11. Raoou – Magneto (Original Mix)
  12. Jaime Soeiro – Back Home (Original Mix)
  13. Malle & Remi – Get Out (Original Mix) – Voorpreet

Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud




A blend of some groovy House sub genres spread over an hour starting off gentle and funky the show gradually builds, getting darker and harder towards the end.

on demand

malle show archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash