chris hughes show archive

The M5 Show Camp Unknown

micChris Hughes todayMarch 6, 2021 268 8

share close


 1. Mat Almeida – Desolate (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
2. Alex Gragnani – Foundation 2009 – (Beat Tool) [M5 Records]
3. Matt Tolfrey – Late Night Business (Original Mix) [Leftroom Records]
4. Hitsafe – Serious Jaw Work (LOPAZZ & CASIO CASINO JACK REMIX) [Killekill House Trax]
5. Eddy M – All Good (Original Mix) [EMRec]
6. Matt Tolfrey – Feel The Same (Original Mix) [Leftroom Records]
7. Brown Vox – Do It Ma Way (Original Mix) [Issues]
8. Niteplan – Shake It (Original Mix) [Issues]
9. Nicola D’angella – Guapo (Original Mix) [Issues]
10. Pele, Shawnecy – Flow (Original Mix) [Clepsydra]
11. Jovan Vucetic, Vaxx, MC Flipside – Voicebox (Proudly People Remix) [Revival NYC]
12. Proudly People – Quickly (Original Mix) [Rawthentic]
13. Vaxx, Rowetta- Nightlife – (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
14. Ren Phillips, Yingyang (UK) – Ben Dova! (Original Mix) [FREAK]
15. Matt Tolfrey, Inxec – I Just Can’t (Take It) – (Matt Tolfrey EC1 Mix) [Leftroom Records]
16. Harvard Bass – Break It Down (Original Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
17. ID – ID
18. Wayback – Bolivia (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
19. Wayback – My Friend Lucy (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
20. 9Bar – Rockin With The Best (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
21. Wayback – Flex (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
22. Dhyan Droik, Techoma – Gangsta Leaf (Original Mix) [M5 Records]
23. Alex Gragnani – Hidden (Original Mix) [M5 Records]


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud

chris hughes show archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash