Guest Who Show Archive

The Guest House EP25 with Bexxie

micGuest WhotodayOctober 22, 2021 224 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    The Guest House EP25 with Bexxie Guest Who


The Guest House – Episode 25 – Tracklist


Guest Who Tracklist:


  1. Josement – It Doesn’t Matter (Milk Bar Edit) / Total Freedom
  2. Guest Who – Hateration / Unreleased
  3. Felix Cartal ft. Hanne Mjoen – My Last Song (After Hours Mix) / Physical Presents
  4. Vintage Culture & James Hype – You Give Me A Feeling / Insomniac
  5. Purple Disco Machine ft. Eyelar – Dopamine (John Summit Remix) / Sweat It Out
  6. Chris Lake & NPC – A Drug From God / Blackbook Records
  7. Kanye West – Love Lockdown (Dor Halevi & MRGN MAAR VIP Remix) / Def Jam
  8. Dennis Beutler – Gettin’ / Criminal Hype
  9. Jack Back x Fancy INC x Roland Clark – Alive / Sink or Swim



Bexxie Tracklist:


  1. Will Clarke & Shermanology – Searching / Unreleased
  2. Bexxie – Feel The Emotion / Unreleased
  3. Dom Dolla ft Mansionair – Strangers / Sweat It Out
  4. Bexxie – Find My Way / Unreleased
  5. Dombresky, Noizu & Reblok – Revival / Techne
  6. Bexxie – In Your Hands / Anjunabeats
  7. Bolier & Malarkey – Can’t Stop Now (Don’t Go) / FRCST RCRDS
  8. Low Blow – What You Believe / TurnItUp Muzik

Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud




guest who

It takes far more than a beat junkie to make it in today’s ever-growing electronic dance scene – luckily, Canadian producer/DJ Chris Guest has plenty more to show for it. With a creative mind, the right talent and a tenacious heart that beats to the rhythm of a future promise, he’s bound for something far beyond the clubs of his hometown Calgary. Under his Guest Who moniker, he’s blazing a trail of his own, making sure you know that he’s ready to do some tale telling.

Guest Who Show Archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash