detention efficit show archive

Spiritual awakening EP13

micDetention EfficittodayMay 1, 2021 198 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Spiritual awakening EP13 Detention Efficit


Sharam – Be The Change

Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Morph

Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso – Together (Remode Mix)

Annagrace – You Make Me Feel (Francesco Diaz & Thomas Gold Remix)

Origene – Sanctuary (Harry Lemon Mix)

Moguai – Stay Planetary 

Celia – My Story (Richard Grey Remix)

Pryda – Illusions 

Cosmos – Take Me With You (White Label 02’)

Richard Grey Feat Robin S – Bang (Sebjak Mix)

Robbie Rivera – Back To Zero (Fonzerelli Mix)

Anton Firtich feat. Victoria Mazze – Meant To Free

Chris Keaser feat. Erire – Go Deeper (Original Dub Mix)

Reunited – Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Remix)

Sylvia Tosun – Above All (Sted E & Hybrid Heights Remix)

Axwell – Feel the Vibe

Filterfunk – S.O.S. (Message In A Bottle Hi-Tack Remix)

Beatfreakz – Somebody’s Watching Me (Ian Carey Club Mix)

Temper Traps – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)

Etienne Ozborne & Chris Montana ft Polina Griffith – Don’t Give Up


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



detention efficit

detention efficit

Detention now likes to play on CDJ 3000's and the nexus 900 mixer to V10 mixer, but he started out playing on 2 Technic 1200’s and Vestax mixer, that he bought 2nd hand from a local music shop in 2003. After Vinyl came the digital age and a different style of DJing, learning quickly that Mac’s are the industry standard for anything Music. Then came Traktor, playing with controllers on a Native Instruments S4 Mk1 and then the S8. What does he do when he’s not Producing or DJing? Detention loves to take his dogs for walks anywhere in nature. Watch Historical documentaries and anything on National Geographic. Lacrosse is a big favorite as well as Football. Loves to explore the essence of a well home cooked meals!

detention efficit show archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash