Wax Worx

Friday Night Live! EP04

micWax WorxtodayNovember 6, 2021 370 25 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Friday Night Live! EP04 Wax Worx


  1. Man Parish – Hip Hop, Be Bop (Don’t Stop)
  2. In Deep – Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  3. Basement Jaxx – Do Your Thing (Gramophone Soul & Jet Boot Jack Remix)
  4. Basement Freaks – Cheeba Dance
  5. Soul Central – Give it To You- Super Disco Club Remix
  6. Chaney – Lost Inside Of Love
  7. Trimtone – Disco Shizzle
  8. Wax Worx – Naz Cat
  9. Pirupa – Banging Hips – Wax Worx Encounter Edit
  10. Belle & The Boom Box – Don’t Stop
  11. Felix Da Housecat – Silver Screen Shower Scene – Static Revenger Remix
  12. Artwoirk – Let Go Of This Acid
  13. Wax Worx – Get Up Go MAD! Vinyl Version
  14. Cat’z N Dog’z – Force
  15. Aaron Carl – My House – Wax Worx Testimonial Tribute
  16. Disclosure – Observer Effect
  17. Andrea Oliva – The RepeaterD-Mob
  18. D-Mob – We Call It Acid – Rebuke Remix
  19. Adam Freeland – We Want Your Soul
  20. Praga Khan – Injected With A Poison
  21. Skream – Space Ghetto
  22. Electric Arm – Pia Presha

Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud




Wax Worx

“Gooooood DJ” - Eats Everything “Wax Worx’s music stands out from the pack” Steve Lawler Winner of Fatboy Slim and LWE Events Smile High DJ competition; Wax Worx is a true DJ that was born to make people dance.

on demand

Wax Worx

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash