Red Dynasty Show Archive

Auditory Evolution EP13

micRed DynastytodayMarch 12, 2022 296 16

share close
  1. Qubiko – Talking To Myself (Extended Mix)
  2. Noizu – Mi Corazon (Extended Mix)
  3. HoneyLuv – Your Tongue (Original Mix)
  4. Tough Love – Oh (All My Ladies) (Original Mix)
  5. Casta- Like Fire (DonPallo Remix)
  6. ACRAZE, Cherish – Do It To It (Tiesto Remix)
  7. Joel Corry, Lekota – What I Need (Extended Mix)
  8. Chris Lorenzo – California Dreamin’ (feat. High Jinx) (LP Giobbi Extended Remix) 9. Hi-be – Hard In Da Paint (Extended Mix)
  9. Yellow Claw, EURO TRA$H – 1F2F (feat OGAQUAFINA) (Original Mix)
  10. Dombresky – Bubblin (Original Mix)
  11. CID, Joshwa – How We Do (Original Mix)
  12. Solardo – Riser (Original Mix)
  13. Steff Da Campo – Hot In Here
  14. Alfie Cridland & Covenants & Micapoan – It Was All A Dream
  15. Lex & Wood – Danza De Los Diablos (Original Mix)
  16. Janika Tenn, Robin – Turn On (Original Mix)

Listen on soundcloud


Listen on mixcloud




red dynasty

... Red Dynasty hails from Calgary Canada, situated in the beautiful landscape of the Rocky Mountains. This brother duo has been developing their sound with a residency at the iconic club Subrosa over the last 4 years, each weekend raising the bar for House music DJ’s across the city. Simultaneously as they refined their club DJing skills, they were creating a backlog of tracks produced across many different genres. Like their DJ style, no one genre guides their intent. They instead let their feeling and emotion direct the energy they curate on a weekly basis. Red Dynasty is ready to hit the stage with a high energy, hard hitting positive vibe, make sure you tune in

Red Dynasty Show Archive

Rate it