Red Dynasty Show Archive

Auditory Evolution EP1

micRed DynastytodayMarch 12, 2021 172 10

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Auditory Evolution EP1 Red Dynasty


1. Felon, EKE – Fine Lines

2. James Godfrey, Guest Who – Got You

3. CID – No! (BYOR Remix)

4. Gorgon City, DRAMA – You’ve Done Enough (John Summit Remix)

5. Nutty, Hako – Through This

6. DaBaby – BOP (Greco NYC Remix)

7. CJ – Whoopty (Guest Who Remix)

8. Diplo, Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time (Noizu Remix)

9. Dina Van Diest – Can’t U See

10. M-22 – White Lies (Ferreck Dawn Edit)

11. Guest Who, Red Dynasty – Heart Beating

12. John Summit, Guz – Thin Line – Dub

13. Sonny Fodera, Ella Eyre – Wired (Saffron Stone Remix)

14. Luca Secco, Craftkind – More Attention

15. Croatia Squad – Never Quit

16. Matt Caseli – No Sound, No Sex

17. Nutty – Ask Myself

18. Airball – Darn It (Joey Avila Remix)

19. RetroVision – All About U

20. Seth Hills, Vluarr, Lucas Ariel – Calling Out 


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud




red dynasty

... Red Dynasty hails from Calgary Canada, situated in the beautiful landscape of the Rocky Mountains. This brother duo has been developing their sound with a residency at the iconic club Subrosa over the last 4 years, each weekend raising the bar for House music DJ’s across the city. Simultaneously as they refined their club DJing skills, they were creating a backlog of tracks produced across many different genres. Like their DJ style, no one genre guides their intent. They instead let their feeling and emotion direct the energy they curate on a weekly basis. Red Dynasty is ready to hit the stage with a high energy, hard hitting positive vibe, make sure you tune in

Red Dynasty Show Archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash