Natalli Show Archive

The Awaken Show EP6

micnatallitodaySeptember 16, 2021 457 31

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    The Awaken Show EP6 natalli


1 Civilist (Original Mix)- &Me, Rampa, Adam Port
2 Deep in My Soul (Original MIX)- 16 Bit Lolitas
3 Million Reasons- Rowick Deep & Mobi Dixon ft Adrian
4 My Love (New York Transit Authority Remix)- Route 94 (ft Jess Glynn)
5 Small Proposition (Original Mix)- Miguel Puente
6 Purple Rain ft Steve Clisby ( Mousse T’s Home Alone Mix)- Chew Fu
7 Real Love ( Alfa Paare Remix)- Mary J Blige
8 We All Move Together ft Idris Elba- Inner City
9 Puffy (Extended Mix)- 95 North, Mason Maynard
10 Back To The Basics ft Lawrence Collins (HNQO Remix)- Philip Ort
11 Deep in the Bottom ft Monique Bingham (The Journey Mix)- Black Coffee
12 Sultan (Original Mix)- Dompe, Agent!
13 Music is the Answer ft Celeda- Danny Tenaglia


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



Crystal Palace


...DJ Natalli has been inspired by the likes of Andy C, Danny Tenaglia and Louie Vega and always brings together sick vocals and bouncy beats, and she has never stopped searching for the unheard tracks to bring the best to her audience, teasing the crowd with snippets of the tune, making them go crazy wanting more.  She strongly believes the secret to being a great DJ is guiding the listeners to experience a unique journey, whether they know the tracks or not, or heard them played thousands of times by other Djs. This is what she prides herself on in all her sets since she began 10 years ago. A journey through a galaxy of sound that will evoke deep emotions of euphoria and often nostalgia, taking you back to the raves you heard them first back in the day. The basslines shaking you to the core in a vortex of frequencies where time passes by so fast that you will want to scream Rewind and never want the set to end.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Natalli Show Archive

Rate it