Natalli Show Archive

The Awaken Show EP22

micnatallitodayMay 20, 2022 577 36

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    The Awaken Show EP22 natalli


1 Love Is Not Enough- Hybrid Minds
2 Sweet Lies- Wilkinson
3 Ghost Mode (In:Most Remix)-Crate Classic & Catching Cairo
4 Sedated- Glowing Embers
5 When Lady Wants To Dance- Electrosoul System
6 Trust Me ft Sayah- Fred V
7 I Know- Natalli
8 Streetlight Shadows- Aleyum
9 Just a Little Bit Closer feat Darrison- Bungle
10 Give & Take- Secret Structures
11 Mountains- Hybrid Minds
12 Stay feat Charlotte Haining- Monrroe
13 Hero feat Farisha (VIP mix)- Mystific
14 Starry Night- Glowing Embers
15 The Fall feat Ayah Marar-Calyx & TeeBee

Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud



Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Natalli Show Archive

Rate it