Jake Tech & Paul HG Show Archive

Jake-Tomas/Paul HG & Friends – Jake & Paul

micJake-Tech & Paul HGtodayJuly 23, 2021 264 8

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Jake-Tomas/Paul HG & Friends - Jake & Paul Jake-Tech & Paul HG


1 PACH. – Pull Up & Dance

2 Reboot – Ass Up (Hector Couto Remix)

3 De La Swing – A Summer History (DeMarzo Remix)

4 Robbie Doherty – Moving Rhythms (Max Chapman Remix)

5 Ray Mono – Lockdown 

6 PAWSA – Satoshi’s Groove

7 Jake Tomas & Paul HG – Nine 2 Five 

8 Matheiu & Max Jacobson – Amphora Of Salvation

9 Niels Feijen – Sobre El Mar 

10 Lee Jeffrey – Voyage (Original Mix) – UNRELEASED 

11 Simon Kidzoo – Dramaqueen – OUT SOON (JULY 30TH via SAVED RECORDS) 

12 Jake Tomas & Paul HG – With You – UNRELEASED

13 Lucas Alexander – Get Down – UNRELEASED 

Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud


Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.



paul hg

Paul HG began the journey of music from a very young age, attending a choir school and singing in the choir, traveling around some of the most beautiful churches and cathedrals- including St Pauls in London. This is where the passion came from and in turn developed into what Paul HG is today. His House Music passion began in the mid 1990’s attending Back to Basics parties in Leeds.

Jake Tech & Paul HG Show Archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash