matt reid show archive

Funky Beatz EP3

micMatt ReidtodayFebruary 18, 2021 199 2

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Funky Beatz EP3 Matt Reid


1. in & Out of My Life (Michael Grey Remix) – Adeva
2. Give Me Time – KPD, Ivan Pica
3. If Everything Went My Way (Earth n Days) – Roog
4. Say It (Yvvan Back & Zetaphunk Remix) – Terri B!, Rio Dela Duna
5. Good For Me – Chanet, Morixo
6. Cold Groove (Rene Amesz Extended Remix) = Mike Mago
7. Manhattan (Wh0 Remix) – Antonio Contino. Milk Bar, Santarini
8. Touch Me – HP Vince, Johan S
9. Sun Goes Down – Cloonee
10. Set U Free – GUZ
11. The Shake – Ellis Moss
12. Ojala – Massive Project, Frank-Io, Yvvan Back
13. Gonna Make It Love – Federico Scavo
14. The Answer (ft. Arthur Baker, Victor Simonelli) Armand Van Helden,
Chris Lake


Listen on soundcloud

Listen on mixcloud


Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.


Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.

matt reid show archive

Rate it


wax worx - get up, go mad!

limited edition vinyl

all proceeds go to #truthfortim campaign


Exclusive Artist Signed Vinyl 12inch single White / Red Lava Splash